S-STEP members


Office Bearers

Amanda_Berry4-small.JPG
Mandi Berry
Chair
Snr Lecturer, Faculty of Education
Monash University, Australia. 3800.
Amanda.Berry@Education.monash.edu.au
aschulte.jpg
Ann Schulte
Past Chair
Associate Professor
CSU-Chico
Chico CA 95929
AKSchulte@csuchico.edu
Deb Tidwell
Chair-Elect
Associate Professor
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0612
deborah.tidwell@uni.edu


Hafdis_Gudjonsdottir850083826.jpg
Hafdís Guðjónsdóttir
Program Chair
Lector við KHÍ
Iceland University of Education
Reykjavik, 105, Iceland
hafdgud@khi.is
JeffKaplan.jpg
Jeffrey Kaplan
Treasurer
Associate Professor
Teaching and Learning Principles
College of Education
University of Central Florida
Orlando, Florida 32817
jkaplan@mail.ucf.edu
Manke_Mary.jpg
Mary Manke
Newsletter Editor
Associate Dean
College of Education and Professional Studies
University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls, WI 54022
mary.p.manke@uwrf.edu

Members





clare.jpg
Clare Kosnik
Professor
University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario
Canda M5S IV6
ckosnik@oise.utoronto.ca
Hamilton-Mary-Lynn.jpg
Mary Lynn Hamilton
Professor
School of Education
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS, USA
hamilton@ku.edu
displaypicture.jpg
John Loughran
Professor
Faculty of Education
Monash University, Australia. 3800.
john.loughran@Education.monash.edu.au
tomatqueens-lg.jpg
Tom Russell
Professor, Faculty of Education,
Queen's University, Kingston, Ontario
Canada K7L 3N6
tom.russell@queensu.ca
Susan E. Elliott-Johns
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Education,
Nipissing University, Ontario
Canada P1B 8L7

susanej@nipissingu.ca
Alicia R. Crowe
Associate Professor
Kent State University
Teaching, Learning, and Curriculum Studies
404 White Hall
Kent, Ohio
USA 44242

acrowe@kent.edu
Laurie A. Ramirez
Assistant Professor, Middle Grades
Curriculum & Instruction
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC 28608
ramirezla@appstate.edu

e060825172e.jpg
Anastasia P. Samaras
Professor
George Mason University
4400 University Drive MS 4B3
Fairfax, VA 22030
asamaras@gmu.edu
Web Page
Blog

(Add your information!)